Jobs 1 - 10 of 10 | RSS

10 Urban Jobs


Jobs by Title


Urban Designer (3)
Urban Design Assistant (3)
Religious Education Teacher (2)
Support Worker, Children and Families (1)
Urban Design Architect (1)

Jobs by Keyword


Urban (1)



No companies for Urban Jobs




No locations for Urban Jobs jobs




No contract types for Urban Jobs




No salary ranges for Urban Jobs





Garden Assistant - Urban Action Institute (Part-time/Non-benefited) 1 Vacancy
Worcester State University (Worcester, MA)

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Extension Educator - Urban Agriculture - Lake County - Requisition ID: 2149
Purdue University (West Lafayette, IN)

Tue, 12 Mar 2019 19:07:20 GMT



Urban and Environmental Policy and Planning: Digital Design Skills for Urban Pla
Tufts University (Medford, MA)

Thu, 07 Mar 2019 20:17:28 GMT



Assistant/Associate Professor Urban Educational Leadership
Morgan State University (Baltimore, MD)

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 21:08:41 GMT



Visiting Scholar, Urban Education and Families
Virginia Commonwealth University (Richmond, VA)

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Postdoctoral Fellow at the Rutgers Center for Urban Research and Education
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (Camden, NJ)

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Campbell Endowed Chair of Urban Education
The College of New Jersey (Ewing, NJ)

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:21:14 GMT



Urban Forester
Oklahoma State University (Stillwater, OK)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Adjunct Instructor, Arboriculture/Urban Forestry Technician
Gateway Technical College (Kenosha, WI)

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant/Associate Professor in Urban Sustainable Agriculture
Texas A&M University - Commerce (Commerce, TX)

Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT