Jobs 1 - 46 of 46 | RSS

46 Theatre Jobs






Technical Director - Theatre Dept Productions - NLC - req5638
Alamo Colleges (San Antonio, TX)

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Lecturer/Senior Lecturer ? Theatre Arts (Directing and Acting)
The University of the West Indies - Cave Hill (Bridgetown, Barbados)

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:14:18 GMT



Instructors of Theatre and Dance
Ball State University (Muncie, IN)

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Technical Director-Theatre
Coastal Carolina University (Conway, SC)

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:23:33 GMT



Part-Time Theatre Instructor (Applicant Pool)
Georgia State University (Atlanta Area, GA)

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Adjunct Theatre Instructor
Lincoln Land Community College (Springfield, IL)

Mon, 17 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Theatre Technical Director
Odessa College (Odessa, TX)

Mon, 17 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Visiting Lecturer in Theatre
Indiana University Kokomo (Kokomo, IN)

Fri, 14 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



College of Liberal Arts/Instructor of Theatre
Louisiana Tech University (Ruston, LA)

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:32:17 GMT



Theatre Faculty Adjunct Pool
Texas Christian University (Fort Worth, TX)

Mon, 10 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Associate Adjunct of Theatre
University of Indianapolis (Indianapolis, IN)

Mon, 10 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Visiting Assistant Professor of English/Theatre
The College of Saint Rose (Albany, NY)

Fri, 07 Jun 2019 19:20:21 GMT



Technical Theatre Director
Casper College (Casper, WY)

Fri, 07 Jun 2019 15:10:15 GMT



Theatre Adjunct Instructors
University of Dubuque (Dubuque, IA)

Thu, 06 Jun 2019 13:40:26 GMT



Visiting Assistant Professor, Theatre
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi, TX)

Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | >>