Jobs 1 - 17 of 17 | RSS

17 Theater Jobs






Visiting Assistant Professor of Theater: Costume Design
Wesleyan University (Middletown, CT)

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Visiting Assistant Professor of Theater: Scenic Design
Wesleyan University (Middletown, CT)

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Technical Director, Department of Theater
Colgate University (Hamilton, NY)

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:25:31 GMT



Theater Arts Instructor
Campbellsville University (CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY)

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:57:11 GMT



Instructor, Space Science/Star Theater Director
Morehead State University (Morehead, KY)

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Theater Instructor, Part-Time
College of the Desert (Palm Desert, CA)

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Piano Accompanist (Theater) (Performing Arts) Riverside City College
Riverside Community College District (Riverside, CA)

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Professor of Theater (Technical Theater) (Full-Time, Tenure-Track)
Mt. San Antonio College (Walnut, CA)

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Theater Arts Instructor - Dance
Campbellsville University (Campbellsville, KY)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:03:05 GMT



Theater Instructor
Southeastern Illinois College (Harrisburg, IL)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 15:04:57 GMT



Visiting Assistant Professor of Theater, Dance, and Movement
St. Mary's College of Maryland (St. Mary's City, MD)

Tue, 29 Jan 2019 20:48:53 GMT



Theater Arts Department: Dance Lecturer Pool (Ongoing)
University of California, Santa Cruz (Santa Cruz, CA)

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Theater Technician
Piedmont Virginia Community College (Charlottesville, VA)

Wed, 16 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Part-Time Faculty DRA 400.8 Theater Immersion at the Public Theater (Spring 2019
Syracuse University (Syracuse, NY)

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Dean of Theater
Berklee College of Music (Boston, MA)

Sat, 22 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>