Jobs 1 - 16 of 16 | RSS

16 Sous Chef Jobs


Jobs by Title


Warehouse Person (1)
Sous Chef (1)
Cook (1)
Laundry Assistant (1)
Kitchen Manager (1)
Kitchen Assistant (1)

Jobs by Keyword


Plant (2)
Kitchen (1)
System (1)
Supervisor (1)
Food (1)



No companies for Sous Chef Jobs




No locations for Sous Chef Jobs jobs




No contract types for Sous Chef Jobs




No salary ranges for Sous Chef Jobs





Sous Chef for Food Service
College of Mount Saint Vincent (New York, NY)

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:29:10 GMT



Sous Chef
Georgia Southern University (Savannah, GA)

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Sous Chef
University of Colorado Boulder (Boulder, CO)

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Sous Chef - Central Culinary
Tufts University (Medford, MA)

Mon, 11 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Sous Chef (Dining Services Supervisor) (Honors Dining)
The University of Arizona (Tucson, AZ)

Thu, 07 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Lead Cook/Sous Chef - Pavilion Dining
University of San Diego (San Diego, CA)

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Sous Chef Kitchen Manager
University of Wisconsin - Madison (Madison, WI)

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Cook II (Sous Chef)
University of New Hampshire (Durham, NH)

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Chef Assistant/Sous Chef for Today's Table
Middlesex County College (Edison, NJ)

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Sous Chef
University of California, Davis (Davis, CA)

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Sous Chef
Georgia Southern University (Savannah, GA)

Sat, 26 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



97052 - Sous Chef - La Jolla Health System
University of California, San Diego (La Jolla, CA)

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Sous Chef - 3 Positions Available
Ohio University (Athens, OH)

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Vegan & Plant Forward Sous Chef
Stanford University (Stanford, CA)

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Vegan & Plant Forward Sous Chef
Stanford University (Stanford, CA)

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>