Jobs 1 - 41 of 41 | RSS

41 Policy Jobs






Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership Policy (#16558BR)
Texas Tech University (Lubbock, TX)

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 23:23:42 GMT



Adjunct - Public Policy and Administration Program (PPAD)
Virginia Commonwealth University (Richmond, VA)

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Gift Systems and Policy Analyst
University of California, Davis (Davis, CA)

Sat, 16 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Senior Policy Analyst
Nevada System of Higher Education (Reno, NV)

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 22:41:17 GMT



Budget and Policy Analyst
Governors State University (University Park, IL)

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Fellow in Medical Cannabis Education and Policy
University of the Sciences in Philadelphia (Philadelphia, PA)

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



University Policy Manager, Office of the President (2529)
Idaho State University (Pocatello, ID)

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 19:37:53 GMT



Department of Health Admin & Policy - Tenure-Track Faculty (Open Rank)
George Mason University (Fairfax, VA)

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Executive Director, Sine Institute of Policy & Politics (15379)
American University (Washington, DC)

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant/Associate Professor of Educational and Policy Leadership
Hofstra University (Hempstead, NY)

Thu, 07 Feb 2019 14:22:22 GMT



Associate Vice Chancellor of Educator Preparation and Policy
University System of Georgia (Atlanta, GA)

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 16:33:13 GMT



Assistant Director, Gift Policy & Terms
Harvard University (Cambridge, MA)

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Chair/Professor of Public Policy
Purdue University Fort Wayne (Fort Wayne, IN)

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Budget and Policy Analyst
University System of Georgia (Atlanta, GA)

Fri, 01 Feb 2019 19:05:15 GMT



Tenure-Track Assistant Professor Faculty Position in Education Leadership, Manag
Seton Hall University (South Orange, NJ)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | >>