Jobs 1 - 52 of 52 | RSS

52 Policy Jobs






Research Assistant, School of Public Health, Health Policy & Management
Boston University (Boston, MA)

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Research and Policy Analyst
DePaul University (Chicago, IL)

Sat, 22 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Senior Budget and Policy Analyst
Western Washington University (Ferndale, WA)

Fri, 21 Jun 2019 17:57:16 GMT



Michigan Data & Policy Fellow
University of Michigan (Ann Arbor, MI)

Fri, 21 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Policy & Program Director, Department of Sociology
University of Cincinnati (Cincinnati, OH)

Fri, 21 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Policy Analyst
University of California, Irvine (Irvine, CA)

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



LPD Educational Leadership & Policy Studies: Adjunct Faculty Hiring Pool
University of Northern Colorado (Greeley, CO)

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Information and Policy Analyst
Indiana University Bloomington (Bloomington, IN)

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Professor, Health Care Administration & Policy, School of Public Health
University of Nevada Las Vegas (Las Vegas, NV)

Tue, 18 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



College of Education: Clinical Assistant Professor - Department of Education Pol
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (Urbana, IL)

Mon, 17 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Strategy and Business Policy Assistant Professor, Tenure Track
Johns Hopkins University (Baltimore, MD)

Fri, 14 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Strategy and Business Policy Assistant Professor, Tenure Track
Johns Hopkins University (Washington, DC)

Fri, 14 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Health Policy Analyst
University of California, Davis (Sacramento, CA)

Wed, 12 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Clinical Policy Manager
University of Michigan (Ann Arbor, MI)

Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Program Director, Policy & Translational Research- UACC (Phoenix, AZ)
The University of Arizona (Phoenix, AZ)

Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | >>