Jobs 1 - 33 of 33 | RSS

33 Police Constable Jobs






Part-Time Campus Police Dispatcher
Johnson County Community College (Overland Park, KS)

Fri, 07 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Police Records Technician I
Texas A&M University (College Station, TX)

Fri, 07 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Police Dispatcher
California State University, Long Beach (Long Beach, CA)

Thu, 06 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Security Guard 1 - Campus Police
University of Tennessee Health Science Center (Memphis, TN)

Thu, 06 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Project Specialist - (Campus Police - Access Control)
South Orange County Community College District (Mission Viejo, CA)

Wed, 05 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Guard, University Police
The University of Texas at San Antonio (San Antonio, TX)

Tue, 04 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Campus Police Lieutenant
Johns Hopkins University (Baltimore, MD)

Tue, 04 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Police Commander
University of Colorado Boulder (Boulder, CO)

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Police Dispatcher (Dispatcher I)
California State University, Fresno (Fresno, CA)

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Police Captain
University of Kentucky (Lexington, KY)

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Police Captain
University of Kentucky (Lexington, KY)

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Police Dispatcher
Wellesley College (Wellesley, MA)

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:43:42 GMT



University Police Sergeant, UNLV Police Services [R0112892]
University of Nevada Las Vegas (Las Vegas, NV)

Tue, 20 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Police Communications Operator I/II
The University of Texas at San Antonio (San Antonio, TX)

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Police Records Technician
University of Colorado Boulder (Boulder, CO)

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | >>