Jobs 1 - 32 of 32 | RSS

32 Personnel Jobs






99689 - Academic Personnel & Staff HR Supervisor
University of California, San Diego (La Jolla, CA)

Fri, 24 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



99648 - Review & Advancement Analyst (Academic Personnel)
University of California, San Diego (La Jolla, CA)

Thu, 23 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Associate Director, Academic Personnel & CCEC Professional Educ Div
University of Kansas (Lawrence, KS)

Thu, 23 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Senior Systemwide Director for Academic Personnel
California State University Office of the Chancellor (Long Beach, CA)

Tue, 21 May 2019 20:18:58 GMT



99582 - Personnel Assistant
University of California, San Diego (La Jolla, CA)

Tue, 21 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Personnel Technician II - Human Resources
College of Southern Nevada (Las Vegas, NV)

Mon, 20 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



98629 - Review & Advancement Analyst (Academic Personnel)
University of California, San Diego (La Jolla, CA)

Mon, 20 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Personnel Analyst 1, College of Liberal Arts
University of Nevada, Reno (Reno, NV)

Fri, 17 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Player Development Personnel - Athletics
University of Cincinnati (Cincinnati, OH)

Tue, 14 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Academic Personnel Policy Analyst
University of California, Riverside (Riverside, CA)

Tue, 14 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Academic Personnel Assistant
UC Davis Health (Sacramento, CA)

Mon, 13 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Assistant Director of Academic Personnel
University of California, Irvine (Irvine, CA)

Fri, 10 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Manager of Academic Personnel
University of California, Santa Cruz (Santa Cruz, CA)

Wed, 08 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Academic Personnel Analyst
University of California, Riverside (Riverside, CA)

Mon, 06 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



96836 - Review & Advancement Analyst (Academic Personnel)
University of California, San Diego (La Jolla, CA)

Wed, 01 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | >>