Jobs 1 - 15 of 15 | RSS

15 Media Director Jobs






Assistant Director, University Relations/Public Affairs (Working Title: Manager
Florida A&M University (Tallahassee, FL)

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 17:47:41 GMT



97649 - Producer-Director (media specialist)
University of California, San Diego (La Jolla, CA)

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Director of News and Media Relations
Old Dominion University (Norfolk, VA)

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:33:01 GMT



Director of Student Media
East Carolina University (Greenville, NC)

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Director of Social Media
Nassau Community College (Garden City, NY)

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Director of Media Relations
Endicott College (Beverly, MA)

Wed, 02 Jan 2019 20:58:53 GMT



Director of Athletic Media & Public Relations
Mississippi Valley State University (Itta Bena, MS)

Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:55:15 GMT



Assistant Director, Media Relations
George Washington University (Washington, DC)

Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Executive Director of Communications and Media Relations (S01291P)
University of Texas at Arlington (Arlington, TX)

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Director of Media Relations (Manager 180)
Indiana University of Pennsylvania (Indiana, PA)

Fri, 07 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Director of Public Relations and Social Media
Franklin University (Columbus, OH)

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 21:36:27 GMT



Director of Communications & Media Relations
Syracuse University (Syracuse, NY)

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Director of Media Relations
Kettering University (Flint, MI)

Thu, 29 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Director, Communications & Media Relations
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis (Indianapolis, IN)

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Director of Media Services
University of Dubuque (Dubuque, IA)

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:31:29 GMT