Jobs 1 - 17 of 17 | RSS

17 Media Director Jobs






Faculty Program Director; Making Media, Making Change
Higher Education Consortium for Urban Affairs (St. Paul, MN)

Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:46:05 GMT



Director of Media Relations
Linfield College (McMinnville, OR)

Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:41:09 GMT



Assistant Director for Sports Communication, Digital, & Emerging Media
University of California, Riverside (Riverside, CA)

Mon, 15 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Assistant Director of Media Relations (A00232)
Arkansas State University (Jonesboro, AR)

Fri, 12 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Digital Media Director for Athletics
St. Bonaventure University (St. Bonaventure, NY)

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:00:36 GMT



Director, Media & Technology Innovation
Northwestern University (Evanston, IL)

Wed, 03 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Media and Marketing Director
Montclair State University (Montclair, NJ)

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Broadcast Media / News Director (JID 8067)
California State University, Northridge (Northridge, CA)

Mon, 11 Mar 2019 22:15:28 GMT



Assistant Director of Media
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis (Indianapolis, IN)

Thu, 07 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Executive Director, Media Relations
George Washington University (Washington, DC)

Thu, 07 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Assistant Director, Digital Media
DePaul University (Chicago, IL)

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Assistant Director of Digital Media
Quinnipiac University (Hamden, CT)

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Assistant Director for Media Relations (S01395P)
University of Texas at Arlington (Arlington, TX)

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Director for Media Relations (S01394P)
University of Texas at Arlington (Arlington, TX)

Mon, 18 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Director of Media Relations
Colby College (Waterville, ME)

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:40:33 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>