Jobs 1 - 12 of 12 | RSS

12 Marine Engineer Jobs


Jobs by Title


Marine Engineer (12)
Marine Scientist (2)
Professor (1)
Data Strategy Manager (1)
Engineering Manager (1)
Executive Director (1)
Coastal Scientist (1)
Curator (1)

Jobs by Keyword


Marine (12)



No companies for Marine Engineer Jobs




No locations for Marine Engineer Jobs jobs




No contract types for Marine Engineer Jobs




No salary ranges for Marine Engineer Jobs





Institute of Marine Sciences: Fisheries Specialist Pool (Ongoing)
University of California, Santa Cruz (Santa Cruz, CA)

Sat, 09 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Institute of Marine Sciences: Fisheries Acoustician and Modeler (Open until fill
University of California, Santa Cruz (Santa Cruz, CA)

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Oceanography/Marine Geology Temporary Faculty Position
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania (Kutztown, PA)

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:32:13 GMT



Instructor of Marine Transportation
Maine Maritime Academy (Castine, ME)

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:10:09 GMT



Marine Aquaculture/Marine - Assistant/Associate/Full Researcher- (Biology Sectio
University of California, San Diego (La Jolla, CA)

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Marine Educator
University of Southern Mississippi, The (Hattiesburg, MS)

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Seasonal Marine Field Worker
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (Tuckerton, NJ)

Fri, 01 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Seasonal Marine Field Worker
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (Green Creek, NJ)

Tue, 29 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Marine Tech/Deckhand
University of South Florida (St. Petersburg, FL)

Fri, 25 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Institute of Marine Sciences: Fisheries Specialist Pool (Ongoing)
University of California, Santa Cruz (Santa Cruz, CA)

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Postdoctoral Fellow Marine Sciences (NOAA LMRCSC)
Savannah State University (Savannah, GA)

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Seasonal Marine Field Worker
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (Piscataway, NJ)

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT