Jobs 1 - 12 of 12 | RSS

12 Lighting Jobs






Assistant Professor/Tenure Track/Lighting and Scenic Design
Northern Michigan University (Marquette, MI)

Wed, 05 Dec 2018 20:01:45 GMT



Maintenance Repair Worker 2 - Lighting Crew
University of Nevada, Reno (Reno, NV)

Tue, 04 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



96871 - Lighting Assistant
University of California, San Diego (La Jolla, CA)

Thu, 29 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Professor of Theatre Lighting Design & Technical Production
Point Park University (Pittsburgh, PA)

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:52:12 GMT



Lecturer Theater And Dance-Technical Director/lighting And Sound Supervisor
Union College - Schenectady, NY (Schenectady, NY)

Thu, 08 Nov 2018 15:13:47 GMT



Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts in Scenic and Lighting Design
Linfield College (McMinnville, OR)

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:55:16 GMT



Facility Technician, MPC Advanced Lighting
Columbia College Chicago (Chicago, IL)

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Lighting and Sound Technician
San Jose State University (San Jose, CA)

Fri, 19 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Professor of Theatre (Design and Lighting)
Cedarville University (Cedarville, OH)

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 20:31:58 GMT



Lighting/Master Electrician - School of the Arts
Utah Valley University (Orem, UT)

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Instructor, Lighting Design/Production Coordinator (FY19-082)
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville (Edwardsville, IL)

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Professor of Lighting Design
University of Southern Maine (Gorham, ME)

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT