Jobs 1 - 29 of 29 | RSS

29 Legal Counsel Jobs






Student Legal Services Counsel
The University of Arizona (Tucson, AZ)

Fri, 24 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



General Counsel
Denison University (Granville, OH)

Fri, 24 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



General Counsel
Fort Hays State University (Hays, KS)

Mon, 20 May 2019 23:29:43 GMT



Assistant General Counsel
Central Michigan University (Mt. Pleasant, MI)

Mon, 20 May 2019 14:43:06 GMT



Associate General Counsel
Boise State University (Boise, ID)

Tue, 14 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Associate General Counsel
Western Governors University (Salt Lake City, UT)

Tue, 14 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Assistant General Counsel
Lincoln Memorial University (Harrogate, TN)

Mon, 13 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Associate University Counsel
Western University of Health Sciences (Pomona, CA)

Fri, 10 May 2019 15:39:37 GMT



University General Counsel
University of La Verne (La Verne, CA)

Mon, 06 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



General Counsel, Office of Legal Counsel
University of Central Oklahoma (Edmond, OK)

Thu, 02 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



General Counsel
West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission (Charleston, WV)

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:53:49 GMT



Senior Communications Counsel
California State University, Long Beach (Long Beach, CA)

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Counsel
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (Cambridge, MA)

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Deputy General Counsel
UC Hastings College of the Law (San Francisco, CA)

Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:26:53 GMT



Associate General Counsel
The University of Arizona (Tucson, AZ)

Fri, 19 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>