Jobs 1 - 19 of 19 | RSS

19 Legal Counsel Jobs


Jobs by Title


Legal Counsel (19)
General Office Clerk (2)
Associate Director (1)
Estate Agent (1)
Healthcare Assistant (1)
Vice President (1)

Jobs by Keyword


Counsel (19)



No companies for Legal Counsel Jobs




No locations for Legal Counsel Jobs jobs




No contract types for Legal Counsel Jobs




No salary ranges for Legal Counsel Jobs





Assistant General Counsel-Contracting
University of Southern Maine (Portland, ME)

Thu, 06 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



General Counsel & Secretary to the Board of Directors
UC Hastings College of the Law (San Francisco, CA)

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 13:41:05 GMT



Assistant General Counsel (Two Vacancies)
Appalachian State University (Boone, NC)

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:45:11 GMT



Assistant Counsel
University of Colorado System Office (Boulder, CO)

Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Sr. Associate General Counsel - Health Sciences
Howard University (Washington, DC)

Tue, 20 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant General Counsel - #001483
Western Carolina University (Cullowhee, NC)

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Associate General Counsel
Metropolitan Community College - Kansas City (Kansas City, MO)

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Associate General Counsel
Palm Beach State College (Lake Worth, FL)

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Senior University Counsel
Stanford University (Stanford, CA)

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Associate University Counsel
Georgia Southern University (Statesboro, GA)

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant University Counsel
Princeton University (Princeton, NJ)

Thu, 08 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



General Counsel
University of St. Thomas - Houston (Houston, TX)

Wed, 07 Nov 2018 22:40:19 GMT



Assistant General Counsel
Rhode Island School of Design (Providence, RI)

Mon, 05 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Associate General Counsel - Litigation
University of Kansas (Lawrence, KS)

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Associate General Counsel
DePaul University (Chicago, IL)

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>