Jobs 1 - 10 of 10 | RSS

10 Instrument Engineer Jobs


Jobs by Title


Engineering Manager (9)
Instrument Engineer (8)
Professor (7)
Chemical Engineer (4)
Lecturer (2)
Laboratory Manager (1)
Regulatory Affairs Executive (1)
Minerals and Waste Planners (1)
Associate Director (1)
Quality Control Technician (1)
Health And Safety Advisor (1)

Jobs by Keyword


Instrument (7)
Equipment (1)
Chemistry (1)
Chemical (1)



No companies for Instrument Engineer Jobs




No locations for Instrument Engineer Jobs jobs




No contract types for Instrument Engineer Jobs




No salary ranges for Instrument Engineer Jobs





PARADIM Materials Discovery Instrument Scientist
Johns Hopkins University (Baltimore, MD)

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Instrument Maker
Johns Hopkins University (Baltimore, MD)

Wed, 13 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Research Instrument Maker II
Oklahoma State University (Stillwater, OK)

Mon, 11 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Laboratory Instrument Specialist
Virginia Commonwealth University (Richmond, VA)

Sat, 09 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Chemical Stockroom Manager & Instrument Technician
New Mexico Highlands University (Las Vegas, NM)

Thu, 07 Mar 2019 21:06:09 GMT



NMR and Instrument Technician
University of La Verne (La Verne, CA)

Mon, 04 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



CIRES/CSD Instrument Software Engineer Professional Research Assistant
University of Colorado Boulder (Boulder, CO)

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Music Instrument & Equipment Technician
California State University, Los Angeles (Los Angeles, CA)

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 20:40:31 GMT



Instrument Specialist
University of Michigan - Dearborn (Dearborn, MI)

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 15:42:27 GMT



Chemistry Lab and Instrument Specialist
George Mason University (Fairfax, VA)

Thu, 24 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT