Jobs 1 - 15 of 15 | RSS

15 Informatics Jobs






Assistant/Associate Professor of Clinical Informatics, Public Health or Health O
Binghamton University (Binghamton, NY)

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 20:53:07 GMT



Course Instructor, Nursing (Informatics)
Western Governors University (Salt Lake City, UT)

Thu, 14 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



University of Iowa Informatics Cluster Hire Initiative, Recruiting Nurse Faculty
The University of Iowa (Iowa City, IA)

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:03:36 GMT



Research Informatics Developer
University of Kansas (Lawrence, KS)

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Research Informatics Software Engineer
Weill Cornell Medicine (New York, NY)

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Course Instructor, Nursing (Informatics)
Western Governors University (Salt Lake City, UT)

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Program Mentor, Nursing (Informatics)
Western Governors University (Salt Lake City, UT)

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Informatics Research Institute: Institute/Centers Coordinator
University of Louisiana at Lafayette (Lafayette, LA)

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Informatics Research Institute: Database Administrator
University of Louisiana at Lafayette (Lafayette, LA)

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Informatics Programmer Analyst
UC Davis Health (Davis/Sacramento, CA)

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Nursing Informatics - Subject Matter Experts
Western Governors University (Salt Lake City, UT)

Tue, 29 Jan 2019 21:18:24 GMT



Clin Informatics Spec 3
UC Davis Health (Sacramento, CA)

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



97645 - Director Nursing Informatics/Training, CAST
University of California, San Diego (La Jolla, CA)

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Lecturer of Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center (req7628)
University of New Mexico (Albuquerque, NM)

Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:56:26 GMT



Clin Informatics Specialist
UC Davis Health (Sacramento, CA)

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT