Jobs 1 - 21 of 21 | RSS

21 Informatics Jobs






Clin Informatics Spec 3
UC Davis Health (Sacramento, CA)

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



97645 - Director Nursing Informatics/Training, CAST
University of California, San Diego (La Jolla, CA)

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Lecturer of Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center (req7628)
University of New Mexico (Albuquerque, NM)

Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:56:26 GMT



Clin Informatics Specialist
UC Davis Health (Sacramento, CA)

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Clin Informatics Specialist
UC Davis Health (Sacramento, CA)

Wed, 09 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Research Coordinator-Health Informatics
Weill Cornell Medicine (New York, NY)

Tue, 08 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Research Associate, Rutgers Discovery Informatics Institute
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (New Brunswick, NJ)

Wed, 02 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



97212 - Clinical Informatics Specialist III - HIM
University of California, San Diego (La Jolla, CA)

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Associate Professor - Clinical Informatics, Public Health or Health Outcomes
Binghamton University (Binghamton, NY)

Sat, 29 Dec 2018 14:57:24 GMT



Faculty Positions in Epidemiology and Health Informatics
American University in Cairo (Cairo, Egypt)

Mon, 24 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Two Full-Time Lecturer Positions (Software Engineering) Department of Informatic
University of California, Irvine (Irvine, CA)

Thu, 20 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Informatics Research Institute: Institute/Centers Coordinator
University of Louisiana at Lafayette (Lafayette, LA)

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Biodiversity Informatics Software Developer, YPM
Yale University (New Haven, CT)

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Senior Manager of Biodiversity Informatics
Tulane University (Belle Chasse, LA)

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Evaluator-MSN Informatics
Western Governors University (Salt Lake City, UT)

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>