Jobs 1 - 15 of 15 | RSS

15 Housing Assistant Jobs






Custodian Housing
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (New Brunswick, NJ)

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Director of Housing and Residence LIfe
Virginia Tech (Blacksburg, VA)

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Coordinator, University Housing
University of Central Florida (Orlando, FL)

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Director for Housing and Residential Life
University of South Carolina Upstate (Spartanburg, SC)

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 23:16:19 GMT



Custodial Supervisor, University Housing
University of Central Missouri (Warrensburg, MO)

Fri, 09 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Custodian Housing
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (New Brunswick, NJ)

Thu, 08 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Director, Housing Services
Northeastern University (Boston, MA)

Thu, 01 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Custodian III (Days) - Student Housing - Fort Wayne
Purdue University Fort Wayne (Fort Wayne, IN)

Tue, 30 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Professor in Housing and Property Management
Virginia Tech (Blacksburg, VA)

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Housing Maintenance Mechanic
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (New Brunswick, NJ)

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Housing Operations Facilities Maintenance Mechanic
Appalachian State University (Boone, NC)

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Director of Housing
Bryant & Stratton College (Syracuse, NY)

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 23:37:11 GMT



Assistant Director of Facilities - Housing Services
Carnegie Mellon University (Pittsburgh, PA)

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Housing Maintenance Mechanic
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (New Brunswick, NJ)

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Housing Operations Specialist
Bentley University (Waltham, MA)

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT