Jobs 1 - 17 of 17 | RSS

17 Fire Officer Jobs






Fire Control Trades Specialist I - Facilities & Services
West Virginia University (Morgantown, WV)

Mon, 22 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Fire Systems Technician
University of Virginia (Charlottesville, VA)

Thu, 18 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Adjunct Wildland & Rural Fire Control Instructor - Escanaba, MI
Bay de Noc Community College (Escanaba, MI)

Tue, 16 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Facility Fire Alarm System Technician
SUNY Polytechnic Institute (Albany, NY)

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Director of Research Programs - Illinois Fire Service Institute (111950)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (Urbana, IL)

Wed, 03 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Fire Technology/Fire Academy Instructor - Full-Time, Tenure-Track
El Camino College (Torrance, CA)

Tue, 02 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Fire Services Instructor
Chippewa Valley Technical College (Eau Claire, WI)

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Fire Alarm Electrician (8195C), Facilities Services -
University of California, Berkeley (Berkeley, CA)

Thu, 07 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Hospital Fire Watch Alarm Monitor
University of Utah (Salt Lake City, UT)

Thu, 07 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Senior Fire Sprinkler Technician
Stanford University (Stanford, CA)

Mon, 04 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Fire Officer Program Manager
University of Kansas (Lawrence, KS)

Sat, 02 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Adjunct Instructor, Fire Protection
Gateway Technical College (Burlington, WI)

Fri, 01 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



PT In-Service Fire Instructor
Johnston Community College (Smithfield, NC)

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Fire Instructor (Jones County) (Part-Time)
Lenoir Community College (Trenton, NC)

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Fire Door Locksmith
University of California, Davis (Davis, CA)

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 04:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>