Jobs 1 - 22 of 22 | RSS

22 Counsel Jobs






Associate General Counsel
Coursera (Mountain View, CA)

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:06:49 GMT



General Counsel
Governors State University (University Park, IL)

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Vice President, General Counsel
Providence College (Providence, RI)

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Associate General Counsel
George Washington University (Washington, DC)

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Campus Counsel
University of California, Irvine (Irvine, CA)

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Associate University Legal Counsel
University of Wisconsin - Madison (Madison, WI)

Mon, 07 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Manager, Johnson Investment Counsel Lab - Lindner College of Business
University of Cincinnati (Cincinnati, OH)

Sat, 05 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Associate General Counsel
Morehouse School of Medicine (Atlanta, GA)

Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



University Counsel
Stanford University (Stanford, CA)

Fri, 28 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Junior Associate General Counsel
University of Idaho (Moscow, ID)

Mon, 24 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant/Associate General Counsel-Real Estate & Business (15311)
American University (Washington, DC)

Sat, 22 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



General Counsel (#4073)
Northern Illinois University (DeKalb, IL)

Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:01:17 GMT



Associate General Counsel (Labor) - Office of General Counsel
Howard University (Washington, DC)

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Associate General Counsel
Yale University (New Haven, CT)

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Director IP & Contract Counsel
Northeastern University (Boston, MA)

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>