Jobs 1 - 12 of 12 | RSS

12 Club Jobs






Director of the Orange and Blue Club
Gettysburg College (Gettysburg, PA)

Thu, 16 May 2019 15:08:53 GMT



Head Barbell Club Coach
Stevens Institute of Technology (Hoboken, NJ)

Fri, 10 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Assistant Director of the Maverick Club - Donor Relations & Stewardship (S01
University of Texas at Arlington (Arlington, TX)

Mon, 06 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Coordinator, Bobcat Club - Director of Development
Texas State University (San Marcos, TX)

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Sailing Club Head Of Instruction, Head Coach
University of Wisconsin - Madison (Madison, WI)

Fri, 19 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Club Sport Coordinator/ Rugby Coach
New Mexico Tech (Socorro, NM)

Wed, 17 Apr 2019 19:19:18 GMT



Ballroom Dance Club Instructor
University of California, Santa Cruz (Santa Cruz, CA)

Fri, 05 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Head Club Coach - E-Sports
Johnson & Wales University (Providence, RI)

Thu, 04 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Club Sport Coach
University of San Francisco (San Francisco, CA)

Wed, 03 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Assistant Banquet Manager (Faculty Club)
Harvard University (Cambridge, MA)

Mon, 01 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Program Coordinator, Intramurals & Club Sports - A19020A1
University of Southern Indiana (Evansville, IN)

Thu, 28 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Club Sports Athletic Trainer
Grand Canyon University (Phoenix, AZ)

Thu, 28 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT