Jobs 1 - 17 of 17 | RSS

17 Club Jobs






Sport Club & Youth Programming Coordinator
Virginia Commonwealth University (Richmond, VA)

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Aquatic Club Assistant Coach
Iona College (New Rochelle, NY)

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Head Coach - Cal Womens Club Water Polo (5047U)
University of California, Berkeley (Berkeley, CA)

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Head Club Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Roger Williams University (Bristol, RI)

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Club Sport Director
University of California, Irvine (Irvine, CA)

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Head Men?s Club Rugby Coach
Curry College (Milton, MA)

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:51:14 GMT



Coordinator of Intramurals and Club Sports
The College at Brockport, State University of New York (Brockport, NY)

Sat, 26 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Part Time Head Club Majorette Coach
The College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 23:28:37 GMT



Part Time Head Club Cheerleading Coach
The College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 23:26:15 GMT



Assistant Director, Club Life
New York University (New York, NY)

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Head Men's Club Ice Hockey Coach, Intercollegiate Athletics
Purdue University Northwest (Hammond, IN)

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 21:02:24 GMT



Student Club Financial Coordinator
Humboldt State University (Arcata, CA)

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Associate Director, Club Life/Center for Student Life Operations Director
New York University (New York, NY)

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



University Club Sports - Head Rowing Coach
Carnegie Mellon University (Pittsburgh, PA)

Fri, 04 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Falcon Club Coordinator
Bowling Green State University (Bowling Green, OH)

Thu, 20 Dec 2018 18:48:03 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>