Jobs 1 - 23 of 23 | RSS

23 Chemical Jobs






Chemical Hygiene Officer II
Oklahoma State University (Stillwater, OK)

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Professor - Chemical Engineering
Manhattan College (Riverdale, NY)

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 18:43:29 GMT



Department Head - Chemical and Environmental Engineering, CEAS
University of Cincinnati (Cincinnati, OH)

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Lab Instructor in Chemical Engineering
The American University of the Middle East (Egaila, Kuwait)

Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:57:20 GMT



Assistant/Associate/Full Professor in Chemical Engineering
The American University of the Middle East (Egaila, Kuwait)

Tue, 08 Jan 2019 11:17:50 GMT



Lecturer - Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering - College of Chemistry
University of California, Berkeley (Berkeley, CA)

Tue, 08 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Chemical Engineering Postdoctoral Positon
University of New Hampshire (Durham, NH)

Fri, 21 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering- Tenure Track Faculty
Widener University (Chester, PA)

Fri, 21 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Chemical/Lab Operations & Safety Specialist
Heidelberg University (Tiffin, OH)

Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:11:26 GMT



Chemical Engineering Lecturer
University of New Hampshire (Durham, NH)

Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Professor of Chemical Engineering
The University of the West Indies, St. Augustine Campus (St. Augustine, Trinidad and Tobago)

Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:24:45 GMT



Tenure Track Faculty Position in Chemical Engineering
Ryerson University (Toronto, ON, Canada)

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:19:44 GMT



Postdoctoral Position In Chemical Engineering
University of New Hampshire (Durham, NH)

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Senior Secretary - Chemical & Biological Engineering
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology (Rapid City, SD)

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:37:11 GMT



Postdoctoral Position In Chemical Engineering
University of New Hampshire (Durham, NH)

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>