Jobs 1 - 24 of 24 | RSS

24 Billing Jobs


Jobs by Title


Billing Clerk (21)
Quality Assurance Analyst (1)
Account Specialist (1)
Healthcare Assistant (1)

Jobs by Keyword


Billing (22)
Assurance (7)
Quality (3)
Access (1)



No companies for Billing Jobs




No locations for Billing Jobs jobs




No contract types for Billing Jobs




No salary ranges for Billing Jobs





CO Billing & Collection Specialist
Johns Hopkins University (White Marsh, MD)

Thu, 06 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Billing Assistant - Temporary
National University of Natural Medicine (Portland, OR)

Wed, 05 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Billing Coordinator - Clinic Business Office, School of Dental Medicine
Tufts University (Boston, MA)

Tue, 04 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Purchaser/Core Billing Processor
University of California, Davis (Davis, CA)

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Epic Professional Billing Principal Trainer
University of South Florida (Tampa, FL)

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Billing Manager
University of California, Irvine (Irvine, CA)

Thu, 29 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Third Party Billing Coordinator
State University of New York at Oswego (Oswego, NY)

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:23:53 GMT



CO Billing & Collection Specialist
Johns Hopkins University (Baltimore, MD)

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Medical Billing Instructors
Harcum College (Bryn Mawr, PA)

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:57:24 GMT



Billing Quality Analyst Trainer
UC Davis Health (Sacramento, CA)

Wed, 07 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Billing & Coding Analyst
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (New Brunswick, NJ)

Wed, 07 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Billing Specialist-RARC
Weill Cornell Medicine (New York, NY)

Tue, 06 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Billing Supervisor
University of California, Irvine (Irvine, CA)

Thu, 01 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Billing and Coding Specialist, University Medical Clinic
Lincoln Memorial University (New Tazewell, TN)

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT



Billing Coordinator - Clinic Business Office, School of Dental Medicine
Tufts University (Boston, MA)

Tue, 30 Oct 2018 05:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>