Jobs 1 - 40 of 40 | RSS

40 Jobs Chemical Industry






Assistant Professor in Chemical Engineering
Qatar University (Doha, Qatar)

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:00:42 GMT



Postdoctoral Fellow
Virginia Commonwealth University (Richmond, VA)

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Non-Tenure Track Faculty Positions in Chemical Engineering Program
University of Missouri Columbia (Columbia, MO)

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 23:21:57 GMT



Research Assistant Professor
University of Arkansas (Fayetteville, AR)

Sat, 16 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Research Professor, Materials Research Institute
Penn State (University Park, PA)

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Research Professor, Materials Research Institute
Penn State (University Park, PA)

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Professor in Chemical Engineering - WVU Tech
West Virginia University Institute of Technology (Beckley, WV)

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Professor of Composite Materials Engineering
Winona State University (Winona, MN)

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 20:16:31 GMT



J Evans Attwell-Welch Postdoctoral Fellowship
Rice University (Houston, TX)

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Postdoctoral Research Associate
Texas A&M University - Central Texas (Killeen, TX)

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Postdoctoral Research Associate - Chemical Engineering
University of Massachusetts Lowell (Lowell, MA)

Fri, 08 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Faculty Positions in Biomedical Engineering
Nazarbayev University (Astana, Kazakhstan)

Thu, 07 Feb 2019 10:42:30 GMT



Post Doctoral Scientist
George Washington University (Washington, DC)

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Lehigh University (Bethlehem, PA)

Mon, 04 Feb 2019 21:39:41 GMT



Postdoctoral Research Scholar, Chemical & Biomedical Eng
University of South Florida (Tampa, FL)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | >>