Jobs 1 - 24 of 24 | RSS

24 Jobs Apparel & Fashion & Textile


Jobs by Title


Professor (10)
Fashion Style Consultant (6)
Merchandising Manager (2)
Specialist (1)
Consumer Marketing Manager (1)
Instructor (1)
Workshop Controller (1)
Accident Repair (1)
Lecturer (1)

Jobs by Keyword


Merchandising (4)
Family (1)
Clothing (1)
Workshop (1)
Real-Time (1)
Summer (1)



No companies for Jobs Apparel & Fashion & Textile





No contract types for Jobs Apparel & Fashion & Textile




No salary ranges for Jobs Apparel & Fashion & Textile





Adjunct Instructor
University of North Texas (Denton, TX)

Wed, 17 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Adjunct, Fashion Marketing
University of Central Oklahoma (Edmond, OK)

Mon, 15 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Professor of Fashion
Savannah College of Art and Design (Atlanta, GA)

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Adjunct: Fashion (Fall 2019)
Genesee Community College (Batavia, NY)

Fri, 05 Apr 2019 16:54:44 GMT



Adjunct Professor of Fashion Design -Summer 2019
Fairleigh Dickinson University (Teaneck, NJ)

Mon, 01 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Part Time Professor of Fashion
Savannah College of Art and Design (Savannah, GA)

Wed, 27 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Visiting Assistant Professor of Fibers
Indiana University Bloomington (Bloomington, IN)

Wed, 20 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Part-Time Faculty Pool - Fashion Design and Retailing Department
Framingham State University (Framingham, MA)

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 15:14:05 GMT



Fashion Design Professor
Universidad de Monterrey (San Pedro Garza Garcia, Nuevo Leon, Mexico)

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 14:57:46 GMT



Chair, Fashion
Berkeley College (New York, NY)

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:21:55 GMT



Clinical Assistant Professor
The University of Memphis (Memphis, TN)

Wed, 13 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Visiting Assistant Professor of Costume Design
Illinois Wesleyan University (Bloomington, IL)

Tue, 12 Mar 2019 19:27:51 GMT



Assistant Professor Tenure Track of Fashion Design
Albright College (Reading, PA)

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 15:58:05 GMT



Instructor - Clothing Design, Construction & Repair
University of Idaho (Moscow, ID)

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Assistant/Associate Professor - Fashion Design, College of DAAP
University of Cincinnati (Cincinnati, OH)

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>