Jobs 1 - 43 of 43 | RSS

43 Jobs Aerospace & Military






Aviation Maintenance Airframe and Powerplant Instructor (Daytona Beach Campus)
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (Daytona Beach, FL)

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Full-Time Instructor, Aviation Technology
Aims Community College (Greeley, CO)

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Director of Flight Operations
California Baptist University (Riverside, CA)

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Chair and Assistant Professor of Commercial Aviation
Delta State University (Cleveland, MS)

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Aviation Trainer
Johnson County Community College (Overland Park, KS)

Thu, 07 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Adjunct Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor
Iowa Western Community College (Council Bluffs, IA)

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 16:30:48 GMT



Professor of Aeronautics - Commercial Flight (Full-time, Tenure-track)
Mt. San Antonio College (Walnut, CA)

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Professor of Aircraft Maintenance (Full-time, Tenure-track)
Mt. San Antonio College (Walnut, CA)

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor (Reedley College)
State Center Community College District (Reedley, CA)

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Delta State University (Cleveland, MS)

Mon, 04 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Adjunct Faculty
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (Prescott, AZ)

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Ground Pilot School Instructor (Part-Time Pool)
Del Mar College (Corpus Christi, TX)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Lecturer of Aviation Sciences
Southern Utah University (Cedar City, UT)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT



Ground Flight Instructor
Averett University (Danville, VA)

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 18:29:15 GMT



Chair of the Department of Aviation Maintenance Science, College of Aviation (Da
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (Daytona Beach, FL)

Thu, 24 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | >>